WebCast of the First Quarter 2016 Results Presentation


Welcome to the 1Q 2016 results webcast.

Presented by:

Esteban Tejera, First Vice-Chairman of MAPFRE S.A.

Natalia Nuñez, Capital Markets Director and Head of Investor Relations of MAPFRE S.A


The live webcast will take place on Tuesday, May the 3rd 2016 at 12:30 Madrid time (11:30AM London time)

The recorded webcast will be available the same day at 15:00 Madrid time (2:00PM London time)


To access, please introduce your e-mail and click "send"

 

E-mail