WebCast of the First Half 2016 Results webcast


Welcome to the First Half 2016 results webcast.

Presented by:

Esteban Tejera, First Vice-Chairman of MAPFRE S.A.

Natalia Nuñez, Investor Relations and Capital Markets Director of MAPFRE S.A


The live conference call webcast will take place on Wednesday, July the 27th 2016 at 12:00 Madrid time (11:00 London time)

The recorded webcast will be available the same day at 16:00 Madrid time (15:00 London time)


To access, please introduce your e-mail and click "send"

 

Email